Fachgebiet Politikwissenschaft

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte Politikwissenschaft

Michael Bannert

TU Kaiserslautern
FB Sozialwissenschaften
Politikwissenschaft I

Gebäude 57, Raum 568
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-4614
E-Mail: michael.bannert(at)sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

 

Daniel Conrad

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: daniel.conrad@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Katja Demler

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft I

Gebäude 57, Raum 568
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-4614
E-Mail: katja.demler(at)sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

 

Carolin Langhauser

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: carolin. langhauser@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Kathrin Hartmann

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft III

Gebäude 80, Raum 209
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-4970
E-Mail: kathrin.hartmann(at)sowi.uni-kl.de 

 

 

Rouven Marz

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: rouven.marz@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

 

Daniel Meyer

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft III

Gebäude 80, Raum 209
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-4970
E-Mail: daniel.meyer@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Marie Mittermeier

TU Kaiserslautern
FB Sozialwissenschaften
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: marie.mittermeier@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Fabienne Müller

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft III

Gebäude 80, Raum 209
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-4970
E-Mail: fabienne.mueller(at)sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

 

Annika Nicke

TU Kaiserslautern
FB Sozialwissenschaften
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: annika.nicke@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Alena Otteny

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: alena.otteny@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Anna Schwinn

TU Kaiserslautern
FB Sozialwissenschaften
Politikwissenschaft I

Gebäude 57, Raum 568
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-4614
E-Mail: anna.schwinn(at)sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

 

 

Frederick Sellmann

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: frederick.sellmann(at)sowi.uni-kl.de 

 

 

 

Dorothea Siebel

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: dorothea.siebel@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Stefanie Thurm

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft III

Gebäude 80, Raum 209
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-4970
E-Mail: stefanie.thurm(at)sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Julia Wagner

TU Kaiserslautern
FB Sozialwissenschaften
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: julia.wagner@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Lena Weisenstein

TU Kaiserslautern
FB Sozialwissenschaften
Politikwissenschaft II

Gebäude 57, Raum 476
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-2716

Email: lena.weisenstein@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Kira Wolf

TU Kaiserslautern 
FB Sozialwissenschaften 
Politikwissenschaft III

Gebäude 80, Raum 209
Postfach 3049
D-67653 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0)631-205-4970
E-Mail: kira.wolf(at)sowi.uni-kl.de

 

 

Zum Seitenanfang