Fachgebiet Politikwissenschaft

Class of 2012

Antoni, KirstenKirsten.antoni@gmx.de 
Bentz, FredericFredericbentz@gmx.de 
Biehl, Aronaronbiehl@gmx.de 
Blümmel, FelixFel.bluemmel@gmx.de 
Creutz, SandraSandra.creutz@gmx.de 
Deckwerth, Evaeva.deckwerth@web.de 
Gerhardt, Angelinaangi.gerhardt@web.de 
Glöckner, Monam-gloeckner@web.de 
Gölter, Christian 
Göttel, Christianc.goettel@gmx.de 
Gramer, Philippphilippgramer@freenet.de 
Groß, SilkeSilke.gross8@googlemail.com 
Heinz, Frederickfreddyheinz1985@gmx.de 
Hennemann, ChristianChristian_hennemann@t-online.de 
Hilsch, JochenJochen.hilsch@gmx.de 
Jahn, KevinKevin-jahn@gmx.de 
Kellner, Joana 
Klarowitz, Anjaanjaklarowitz@gmx.de 
Klein, Andreasandyklein@gmx.net 
Meyer, ThorstenTho.meyer@gmx.de 
Müller, Stefanazume@gmx.de 
Schäfer, Markusmschaefer4@gmx.net 
Seibert, Jürgenseibertj@t-online.de 
Stoner, Florianflorian.stoner@gmx.de 
Storck, Jan-EricJan-eric.storck@t-online.de 
Suchaneck, Timtimsuchaneck@googlemail.com 
Uhly, Daviddavid.uhly@gmx.de 
Usman, HarciyeHarciye.usman@gmx.de 
Walter, JohannesJohannes.walter@online.de 
Wilhelm, Lenalenawilhelm@gmx.net 
Wittal, Christophc-rulez-wittal@web.de 
Zewe, Christianchristian1779@gmx.de 
Zohdi, Tarektarekzohdi@aol.com 
Zuber, AlexanderAlexanderzuber.az@googlemail.com 
Zund, Michaelmichaela.zund@gmx.de 
Zum Seitenanfang